Eurovision 2016: Cyprus

By lee medd

The band Minus One was chosen internally by the Cypriot broadcaster CyBC to represent the island in the Eurovision Song Contest with the song Alter Ego. The group members are Francois Micheletto, Constantinos Amerikanos, Harrys Pari, Antonis Loizides and Chris J.

A great rock song but not a Eurovision track in my eyes, what do you think?

untitledCheck out the video here


 Category: MITM

Related articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: